Yes, anytime.  

Go to the Trusted organizations section of your account settings page and click delete (the trash can icon) near the name of the organization whose access you want to revoke.

Revoking this permission means the organization will only be able to read information on your record which you have set as visible to everyone, as well as information that they themselves have added. They will not be able to edit or delete any information that they have added.


Views: FAQ Views: 17

Related FAQs

    Topics

    Ask Us

    Ask Us

    Can't find the answer in our FAQs? Write in to us below and we will get back to you soon! 

    If you’d like to request for unavailable materials, please see this guide and follow the instructions there.

    Fields marked with * are required.