Once a faculty leaves NTU, your profile will be deactivated, but it will still be accessible via URL for a short period of time and a message will be displayed that you have left NTU.


Views: FAQ Views: 30

Related FAQs

    Ask Us

    Ask Us

    Can't find the answer in our FAQs? Write in to us below and we will get back to you soon! 

    If you’d like to request for unavailable materials, please see this guide and follow the instructions there.

    Fields marked with * are required.