The central administrative departments involved are:

  • Research Support Office (RSO)-- its main role is to promulgate and implement the NTU Research Data Policy (the Policy).
  • The Office of Information, Knowledge & Library Services (OIKLS)--it focuses on the services to support NTU researchers in their compliance of the Policy.
  • Centre for IT Services (CITS)--it provides the necessary IT infrastructure to support the various stakeholders in their research data management activities as guided by the Policy.

Please refer to Section 6.3 to 6.5 of the NTU Research Data Policy for more information.

Views: FAQ Views: 45

Related FAQs

    NTU Ask A Librarian

    Write in to us below and we will get back to you soon!

    You could contact us via Whatsapp or contact the respective libraries directly.

    Or you can directly contact our information experts for advice and consultation on your papers & research needs or browse our FAQs for quick answers. 

    If you’d like to request for unavailable materials, please see this guide and follow the instructions there.

    Fields marked with * are required.