Browse:
You can grant another person access to your ORCID as a Trusted Individual to update your ORCID on your behalf. This allows them to:
To add someone as a Trusted Individual:
For security reasons, a trusted individual may not edit anything that requires you to enter your ORCID password, including: adding email addresses, resetting your password, and deleting your account.
To remove a trusted individual from your account, click delete ("trash can" icon) next to the name of the person you wish to remove.
Was this helpful? 0 0